top of page

UP COMING EVENTS 

Events (Evening of Mediumship)


FULLY BOOKED 

The Park Bistro

Attenborough/Nottingham

Friday 23rd February 2024

£28 includes a meal.


FULLY BOOKED 

The Brews Brothers

Newark

Thursday 29th February 2024

£25 includes a meal.


FULLY BOOKED 

Green Bean Bistro 

Todwick/Sheffield

Wednesday 6th March 2024

£25 includes a meal.


FULLY BOOKED 

Platta Bistro

Ilkeston

Friday 8th March 2024

£25 includes a meal.


White Hart Pub

Warrington

Wednesday 13th March 2024

£25 includes a sharing platter buffet.


FULLY BOOKED 

Hargreaves Of Buxton

Buxton 

Thursday 14th March 2024

£20 includes a meal.


FULLY BOOKED 

Daisy Rose Coffee House

Durham 

Thursday 21st March 2024

£25 includes a meal.


Eckington Civic Centre

Eckington/Sheffield 

Saturday 23rd March 2024

Tickets £10


FULLY BOOKED 

Ocean Micro Bar

Sunderland

Thursday 4th April 2024

Tickets £20, includes a buffet 


Stag Coffee

Canterbury 

Friday 5th April 2024

Tickets £25, includes a meal.


FULLY BOOKED

Fables Coffee House 

Edwinstowe/Mansfield

Thursday 18th April 2024

£20 includes a meal.


FULLY BOOKED 

The Park Bistro 

Attenborough/Nottingham

Thursday 25th April 2024

£28 includes a meal.


The Bank

Low fell/Gateshead 

Sunday 28th April 2024

£25 includes a meal.


Figaro Wingerworth 

Chesterfield 

Thursday 2nd May 2024

Tickets £30 includes a meal.


FULLY BOOKED 

Eat@Denbys

Denby village/Ripley

Friday 3rd May 2024

Tickets £25 includes a meal.


FULLY BOOKED 

Platta Bistro

Ilkeston

Thursday 9th May 2024

Tickets £25 includes a meal.


FULLY BOOKED 

Kava Coffee

Derby 

Friday 10th May 2024

Tickets £25 includes a meal.


Grace Restaurant 

Hartlepool

Thursday 16th May 2024

Tickets £25 includes a meal.


The Wheatsheaf 

Bingham/Notts

Thursday 23rd May 2024

Tickets £25 includes a meal.


Kenwood Hall 

Sheffield 

Friday 24th May 2024

Tickets £30 includes a meal.


The Fizz Bar 

Chapeltown 

Thursday 30th May 2024

Tickets £25 includes a meal.



Events-Evenings Of Mediumship : Text
bottom of page